I’m now on Pinterest

Pinterest Logo So I took the plunge and joined pinterest. If you don’t know about it, it’s like tumblr, but it actually links to the source content and is not as annoying at this point! I haven’t used it extensively but I plan to use it as much as possible (although it would be incredible if it added the ability to pin vimeo videos!)

Anyway, if you don’t have it and would like to see what the fuss is about let me know your email address and I’ll send you an invite.

If you are already on it and would like to follow/see my boards you can find me at http://www.pinterest.com/alextomlinson

About alextomlinson

Graphic Designer studying my trade at Kingston University.

Leave a Reply

