Onto the blogosphere

So I have just started university at Kingston, and as there should be a lot of little projects here and there I figured this will be a great way to keep friends and family and the internet at large if they ever meander their way into this little corner of the internet up to date with what I’m up to.

Historically I’ve been crap at this, but I’m going to try my absolute hardest. I’m doing well at the moment, so far I’ve managed to go shopping, do the hoovering and take the bin out, which is about 100% more than my usual laziness.

Anyway to cut a boring story short and maybe make it more enjoyable. This is my blog and I hope you enjoy it.

About alextomlinson

Graphic Designer studying my trade at Kingston University.

Leave a Reply

